Book a Call

Let's discuss about your challenges and goals and see if there’s a good fit.

Book a call with our representatives and find out more about how EMPAUA can energise your business today. See our team by region and simply contact them or fill in the form to book a date for your call.
We will be in touch with you very soon.

EMPAUA Salesforce solutions and implementations

Till Klotz

Managing Director

Germany
till.klotz@empaua.com
+49 174 711 9294
EMPAUA Salesforce solutions and implementations

Steffi Kromer

Managing Director

Switzerland
steffi.kromer@empaua.com
+41 79 826 75 21
EMPAUA Salesforce solutions and implementations

Ben McCarthy

Managing Director

United Kingdom
ben.mccarthy@empaua.com
+44 7908467157
EMPAUA Salesforce solutions and implementations

Florian Evers

Managing Director and DACH Sales Lead

Germany
florian.evers@empaua.com
+49152 5333 9465
EMPAUA Salesforce solutions and implementations

Max Flowerdew

Sales & Account Manager

United Kingdom
max.flowerdew@empaua.com
+44 787 6 351 122
EMPAUA Salesforce solutions and implementations

Joshua White

Sales & Account Manager

United Kingdom
joshua.white@empaua.com
+44 754 531 4668
EMPAUA Salesforce solutions and implementations

Stefan Dittrich

Sales & Account Manager

Germany
stefan.dittrich@empaua.com
+49 173 2537 661
EMPAUA Salesforce solutions and implementations

Joachim Anderson Rau

Senior Sales Manager

Germany
joachim.anderson.rau@empaua.com
+49 172 635 88 45

READY TO TALK?

Let EMPAUA energise
your business